The end is coming closer and closer - Reisverslag uit Almería, Spanje van Thea Buseman - WaarBenJij.nu The end is coming closer and closer - Reisverslag uit Almería, Spanje van Thea Buseman - WaarBenJij.nu

The end is coming closer and closer

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Thea

07 Februari 2016 | Spanje, Almería

The last few weeks started after celebrating NYE. The first few months in Spain felt like holidays. But now we actually started to study for our coming tests. As I told you before, the classes were not hard, but the content is much. More than I’m used to in The Netherlands.

Besides studying I also kept doing the fun stuff in Almería. I was still there and I wanted to enjoy my time. We kept going to La Clásica on Thursdays and we had a lot of dinners with our friends knowing that we would say goodbye very soon. I already start missing Tío Tom and the tapas here haha. And most of all we enjoyed the beach and cafes more.

My parents came to visit me too. Not because I have not seen them for so long, but because they wanted to know where I was and they wanted a nice holiday. They really loved the area of Almería and also for me it was nice to see some more.

Also the weather became better and better and we could study on the beach. Yesterday we had our first big goodbye of our Dutch friend Qudsiyah ☹ It was really weird to say goodbye, because we already set a date to see each other back home. But it was also becoming reality that we all had to leave Almería..

Hasta luego!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Almería

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

13 Februari 2016

Goodbyes

07 Februari 2016

The end is coming closer and closer

07 Januari 2016

Cultural differences

13 December 2015

Sleeping in the Sahara

10 December 2015

Marrakesh
Thea

Actief sinds 05 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2915

Voorgaande reizen:

05 November 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: